certifiedlaha.blogg.se

Wifi 8192cu driver linux mint
Wifi 8192cu driver linux mint









You need to establish temporary internet by other means for this. I paste the required lines I used to install :

wifi 8192cu driver linux mint

Try this: You need to establish temporary internet by other means for this… So after googling I got a forum link of linuxmint Now if it is true then you can go and there some variant of drivers available for the wifi adapters so you need to check.In my case the driver rtl8188fu worked fine and supported.But in your case it may be different. So the process for it first I search the google with the keyword “realtek wireless adaptor 802.11n driver for Linux” and voila i got all the results.But you first need to check that the WiFi adaptor is recognised by your computer.Like the below picture. So it gives me a lot of problems beacause i can’t make it run in my desktop and always need to use USB tethering but finally i solved the problem and thanks to the google search now I can use WiFi in my Desktop. I have a WiFi adaptor of different company which is supported for windows and macos but no support for Linux/Ubuntu.











Wifi 8192cu driver linux mint